Find Experts
- Experts Guide This link opens in a new window
Journalists can send enquiries instantly to dozens of PR reps and experts around Australia. Nominate a deadline and experts will contact you.
Includes PR contact list for various organisations if you have a general enquiry or want to know more about the expertise or capabilities of the organisation.
Stock Footage and Film Clips
- ABC stock footage This link opens in a new windowABC Library Sales. consists of two distinct business units that license and sell, both ABC owned and Represented content. The two units are Footage Audio Stills licensing and Programs for educational, organisational or personal use.
- Film Australia Collection (FAC) This link opens in a new windowA selection of documentary titles and footage from the FAC spanning over 100 years of Australian government documentary film production. The National Film & Sound Archive (NFSA) manages the collection.
NFSA's reference team operates a service for clients in the screen industry, educational and cultural institutions and corporations. Licence fees and service costs may apply. - Production Crate This link opens in a new windowCollections of VFX & Motion Graphics, SFX & Music, and Graphics & Textures. About half their content is available for free.
- Film Australia Footage and Stills Collection This link opens in a new windowThe online collection represents a selection of documentary titles from the Film Australia Collection (FAC), spanning over a century of Australian government documentary film production.
Licence / access fees may apply.
Creative Commons
- Wikimedia Commons This link opens in a new window
A collection of over 50,000,000 freely usable media files to which anyone can contribute. Includes footage, images and more.
Alerts
- Google Alerts This link opens in a new windowGoogle Alerts are email updates of the latest relevant Google results (web, news, etc.) based on your queries.